DRC Chassis     |       Let Us Put Our Experience To Work for You!
 (3 1 7)  4 8 1 - 1 6 2 6
HomeAbout DRCProductsClientsContact Us

© 2017  DRC Chassis | All Rights Reserved   |  312 Gasoline Alley  Indianapolis, IN 46222   |  (317) 481-1626

Has always been, and continues to be: Design and manufacture superior quality, top performing, race-proven chassis and components to enable your race team to reach victory lane on a consistent basis. 

Our products are utilized by a multitude of race winning teams from all across the U.S.  

If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. At DRC Chassis we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ll come to expect and enjoy. Our race cars have been winning races and championships for 14 years! 

We are always available for your technical support questions and offer complete sales & service. 

Please email us through the Contact page or call us at: (317)481-1626 with any questions you may have. 

We offer the best in products or services. Our staff will be there to help you every step of the way.


Office: 317.481.1626


312 Gasoline Alley
Indianapolis, In 46222

  • We are your one-stop shop for parts, repair, and service.
  • Over 500 midget, sprint, and silver crown cars built.
  • Over 500 feature wins.
  • 27 local and national championships. 
  • Hoosier Auto Racing Fans 'Mechanical Achievement' award 
  • 'Manufacturer of the Year' award, a record 7 times from the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame.
DRC Chassis is family-owned and operated right here in Indianapolis, Indiana. DRC Chassis was founded in 2002 by Joe Devin. Since then, DRC has designed and built over 500 midget, sprint, and silver crown cars; becoming the most successful non-wing chassis manufacturer in the country. DRC has racked up over 500 feature wins and 26 local and national championships. DRC has also won the Hoosier Auto Racing Fans ‘Mechanical Achievement’ award and received the ‘Manufacturer of the Year’ award, a record 5 times from the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame. Thank you to all our teams, drivers, and fans for making this possible. 

7 Time Manufacturer of the Year